_______________________________________________________________________
Darcy O*** <darcy***@gmail.com>
To:Danny Prince
Nov 17, 2018 at 9:14 AM
That sounds good! Thanks again for your great customer service. In this day and age it's hard
to find businesses that care at all.

Darcy

On Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 7:26 AM Danny Prince <danny@tennesseewebstore.com wrote:

Good morning Darcy,

I just checked and FedEx still shows the ETA to be today for your wall hanging.

Thanks,
Danny

darcy***@gmail.com
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
Nov 20, 2018 at 8:10 AM

To view this order follow this link:
https://edit.store.yahoosmallbusiness.com***order/973

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Highly recommend! The customer service far exceeds the norm. I needed my item by a specific
date and the owner made it happen. He kept me up to date on when it was going to ship to me, when
I'd have it, and where in the shipping route it was. He even called me to let me know that USPS had
assigned my package a one day delay; which he was sorry about. I can't say enough about the
exemplary service that I received!
__________________________________________________________________________
Joyce G*** <joyceg***@sbcglobal.net>
To:Danny Prince
Nov 14, 2018 at 1:56 PM
Thank you I absolutely love the products that I purchased the colors are fantastic!
__________________________________________________________________________
KJ <kj***@aol.com>
To:Danny Prince
Nov 13, 2018 at 7:18 AM
He loved it, thank you so much for following up. I was telling him what wonderful customer service I
received during my Purchased. I will be shopping on your side for a Christmas gift. Thank you again
and you will be hearing from you soon. I will also take the time to write your side. Kathy

Sent from my iPhone

kjviking57@aol.com
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
Nov 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM

To view this order follow this link:
https://edit.store.yahoosmallbusiness.com/***order/971

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:OK
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Dannys customer service what is second to none. During my purchase they were
problems with the  vendor has two stock items. The delivery problem was also due to the printer.
During those problems I was having Danny continue to follow up and stay in touch with me the entire
time I was waiting for delivery. He continuously contacted the vendor and gave me updates as to the
problems  they were having.  Personally I have never had such great communication purchasing
from my website. Danny treated me as if I was his only customer.  I have been in retail sales for 27
years and that is exactly how you treat every customer. Thank you Danny four making my purchase
so much easier. I will be visiting your site soon for my future purchases. Thank you
__________________________________________________________________________
Susan B*** <painted***@gmail.com>
To:Danny Prince
Nov 4, 2018 at 2:55 PM
Hi Danny:image1.jpeg

So excited, we got our horse art last night, check it out!  I soooo appreciate you helping me get it
faster!!!


Susan��
Sent from my iPhone

Susan B*** <painted***@gmail.com>
To:Danny Prince
Nov 4, 2018 at 5:22 PM
Totally perfect!  You too enjoy your holiday!

Susan

Sent from my iPhone
__________________________________________________________________________
Southern D*** C***n <darcy***@gmail.com>
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
Oct 29, 2018 at 7:02 PM
Thank you for the update and staying on top of this. I really appreciate the great customer service
that you've been giving me!

Darcy Otto

On Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 9:19 AM Danny Prince <danny@tennesseewebstore.com> wrote:

Hi Darcy,

I just checked on the status of your order and they told me that they should get that piece in time to
ship by the 5th and you should receive it by the 8th. I'll keep on it to make sure it paces that way. If
there is a delay, I will let you know as soon as I do.

Thanks,
Danny
__________________________________________________________________________
Patricia U*** <u***@yahoo.com>
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
Feb 13, 2016 at 11:14 AM
Good Morning Danny,

Yes I did receive the rodeo bag too,  I am happy to report I love both products!

My overall experience was great and the product is top notch!

Thank you for all your help and support in making sure I received these products.

-r
Patricia
__________________________________________________________________________
Gina L*** <r***@gmail.com>
To:admin@tennesseewebstore.com
Nov 22, 2015 at 12:15 AM
All set, it is working.  I am really impressed with your follow up.  Nice!

Gina
__________________________________________________________________________
Georgene F*** - through Yahoo Shopping <d***@neo.rr.com>
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
Jan 15, 2015 at 8:55 PM
To view this order follow this link:
https://us-dc1-edit.store.yahoo.com/***908

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Good
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
__________________________________________________________________________
Donna <d***@yahoo.com>
To:admin@tennesseewebstore.com
Jan 13, 2015 at 9:48 AM
I rated you "excellent".  I think I'm "in love" with you!
Donna

"The Budget should be balanced, the Treasury should be refilled, public debt should be
reduced, the arrogance of officialdom should be tempered and controlled, and the assistance to
foreign lands should be curtailed, lest Rome will become bankrupt. People must again learn to work
instead of living on public assistance." - Cicero, 55 BC

Donna L*** - through Yahoo Shopping <d***@yahoo.com>
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
Jan 13, 2015 at 9:52 AM
To view this order follow this link:
https://us-dc1-edit.store.yahoo.com/***/905

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:I love the personal service given to me throughout this transaction.  Really like their products.  
This is my second time to order but probably not my last.
__________________________________________________________________________
Donna L*** - through Yahoo Shopping <d***@yahoo.com>
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
Jan 13, 2015 at 9:52 AM
To view this order follow this link:
https://us-dc1-edit.store.yahoo.com/***/905

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
__________________________________________________________________________
Jerry G*** - through Yahoo Shopping <g***@bellsouth.net>
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
Dec 20, 2014 at 2:00 PM
To view this order follow this link:
https://us-dc1-edit.store.yahoo.com/***/order/902

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
__________________________________________________________________________
William V*** - through Yahoo Shopping <beaverdam***@comcast.net>
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
Dec 16, 2014 at 1:13 PM
To view this order follow this link:
https://us-dc1-edit.store.yahoo.com/RT/***/order/901

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
__________________________________________________________________________
On May 16, 2014, at 5:51 PM, Danny Prince <danny@tennesseewebstore.com> wrote:

> Hi Alexis,
>
> There will be no further charge for the expedited shipping, it is on us for your anniversary!!!
>
> We like to follow up with our customers to know that all is well.
> It is our goal to meet or exceed our customers expectations in our customer service and our
product quality. Your feedback is important to us. Please advise as to your overall experience with
us.
> Please rate our site when you get the request if you have the time.
> Don't forget to bookmark us at  www.tennesseewebstore.com or www.carolynskorner.com for your
convenience.
> Again, Thank You for shopping with us.
> Always Ready To Serve.
>
> Happy Anniversary
>
> Danny Prince
> danny@tennesseewebstore.com
> TennesseeWebStore
> CarolynsKorner
> 877-907-0880

Thank you so much for everything! You guys are awesome to work with, and I will definitely be a
repeat customer!!

Alexis T***
__________________________________________________________________________
Alexis T*** - through Yahoo Shopping <a***@cox.net>
To:danny@tennesseewebstore.com
May 19, 2014 at 4:51 PM
To view this order follow this link:
https://us-dc1-edit.store.yahoo.com/***/order/880

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellen
t__________________________________________________________________________
From: Jacob N*** - through Yahoo Shopping <Jacob***@aol.com>
To: dprince77069@yahoo.com
Sent: Tuesday, December 24, 2013 2:11 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-78729535638157-870

To view this order follow this link:
https://us-dc1-edit.store.yahoo.com/***/order/870

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
__________________________________________________________________________
From: Trisha B*** - through Yahoo Shopping <Trishasquishy@gmail.com>
To: dprince77069@yahoo.com
Sent: Monday, December 9, 2013 8:29 PM
Subject: Customer feedback on order yhst-78729535638157-860

To view this order follow this link:
https://us-dc1-edit.store.yahoo.com
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Outstanding service from beginning to end!!!
WELCOME TO THE TENNESSEE WEB STORE
Testimonials Page
In the interest of copying and pasting exact correspondence to reflect accurate
comments from our customers we have chosen to consolidate our testimonials
from all sources, distributed over many pages by different administrators and
broken them down by years. That's why they are not always in chronological order
within the year and the format differs from page to page.
Thank you for shopping at The Tennessee Web Store
Our Mission is to Provide Excellent Customer Service and Value to our Customers
100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEED
877-907-0880 and because we care my cell is 281-224-4603
We have included every rating or testimonial. You can see our best
and our worst. Only sensitive information has been masked or deleted
Prince and Prince Enterprise, LLC, Internet Shopping, Afton, TN